Cost is $100 (4 hour class...live fire shooting included...no additional fees)
Here is what you get when you take this class
- All shooting is LIVE FIRE.
- Personal, one-on-one range instruction included as part of the class.
- Managed class sizes (average class size has a ratio of one instructor for every 4 students).
- 100% money back guarantee**
- Certification for Life™ - If you ever need to be recertified, retake the class for free.
- $20 off a Range Membership (MFS EXCLUSIVE)
- Our Basic Firearms Safety Class can be used to get a license in Mass, Maine, and Florida.
Get your Mass LTC Class A, B, or FID by completing this 4 hour class (this class also qualifies nonresidents to receive a nonresident Mass permit). Every city and town in Massachusetts accepts our training.
Our instructors are some of the most experienced in the state. Our reputation and skill in helping students with their applications sets our students apart as exceptionally prepared.
The class will cover all the material needed to satisfy state requirements as well as:
*The hands on loading and unloading of various firearms.
* An explanation of Massachusetts firearms law including instruction on how to fill out the firearms license application.
* Personal, one-on-one training at our indoor range.
Upon successfully completing this course students will receive both a class diploma and a Mass State Police approved Firearms Safety Certificate.
Guests Attend for FREE
Here is how our “Guests attend for Free” Program works:
Any paying student is allowed to bring a guest at no charge. The guest will be allowed to participate in the class including the shooting. The guest will not receive certification for the class. However, if in the future the individual desires certification for the class all he needs to do is pay the class fee and we will issue him NRA and Mass State Police certification for the class he completed.
Multiple guests also can attend at no charge. To take advantage of this offer simply contact the office the day before the class in order to make sure there is enough room for multiple guests.
You can also use this class to apply for both Maine and Florida Non Resident firearms permits.
**We will give you a full refund for any reason. Only two conditions apply: (1) You will need to return your class materials and certifications, (2) You are not eligible for a refund if you have already used your certification to receive your license.
Certification for Life™ - If you ever need to be recertified, retake the class for free.
This is the class you take to get a Mass Firearms License. We’ll provide you with State Certification upon completion of your class.
We have dedicated classroom and range facilities.
Both our classrooms and range are temperature controlled.
Free off street parking (no meters).
After taking one four-hour class, you will receive your state certification to apply for your firearms license.
Our instructors are some of the most experienced in the state.